Just another WordPress.com site

Deborah Egbeyemi

My name is Deborah Egbeyemi. I’m from Lagos, Nigeria in West Africa. I’m from a family of six where I’m the last child. I major in Telecommunications at Lee University and very soon I hope to become a business minor. I hope to run a big media house when I graduate from school.

I like to hang out with friends, sing, dance and have a good time. I study and pray also because this is very important to me. I have learned to always put God first in all that I do because with him, all things are possible.

My blog will be all about Africa. I hope you find it interesting.

Comments on: "Deborah Egbeyemi" (2)

  1. I am very interested in your blog about Africa. Although I have never been to West Africa, I would love to hear about where you are from…

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

